LOVE


I love this picture. It was taken at Willy's friends house this past weekend. My boys were having a tickle fest, and I snapped the picture at just the right moment.

I love this picture. It was taken at Willy’s friends house this past weekend. My boys were having a tickle fest, and I snapped the picture at just the right moment.

They say that true love lasts a life time, and I’ve always found that to be true. I was lucky enough to find my soul mate, who gave me a brown eyed, dark haired angel. I love them both to the moon and back! So, in the spirit of Father’s Day that is coming up this weekend, I’d like you to post a picture of the ones that you love and write a little something about it; where you were, etc. It’ll be a nice tribute to share with new friends, and old. 🙂

I can’t wait to see what you’ll share.

Leave a Reply

