I’m Baaaaaaaack! And with a great article to share!


.

Hi Friends. I hope you all had a good week. I had a great mini-break that came fully equipped with a nasty cold, a fantastic wedding/weekend getaway, a child free weekend (thanks mom and dad), and the start of an actual vacation. WOO-HOO!

I have so much to tell you all, but in the spirit of “getting back on the horse,” I found this fantastic article that I just had to share with all of you. I talk A LOT about having a life line/good support support system, and this article says everything that needs to be said. Especially for parents!

Tomorrow will be business as usual, but sometimes a good article is just as good. Huh? 🙂 I’m happy to be back and I missed sharing our adventures with you, and trust me on this one… I have some good ones to share.

Leave a Reply

