My first fund raiser


“The time has come,” the Walrus said,
“To talk of many things:
Of shoes–and ships–and sealing-wax–
Of cabbages–and kings–
And why the sea is boiling hot–
And whether pigs have wings…”
The Walrus and the Carpenter
Lewis Carroll, 1832 – 1898

Hello friends. The time has come for me and my family to start fundraising for a therapy dog for our little boy. there is a litter of poodles due at the end of this month, and we (me and my family) seem like good candidates for one; says the woman that heads the organization K9’s for kids.

So, this is me asking you for your help. I set up a “Go Fund Me” account a few days ago on Facebook and Twitter, and so far so good. I’ve attached the link to today’s post, and I’m hoping that maybe you could help us too.

You can find us at http://www.gofundme.com/m4jofg

Thank you so much for your caring and generosity
The Ricardo’s 🐩

Leave a Reply

