Some parenting humor


Hi friends. You know what I think? I think we need to laugh a little. Yep. We need to laugh. It’s Friday, it’s been a long week, and I think we need a little humor from the mid 1990’s. 

Jimmy Fallon is my new favorite to watch, and I saw this clip of a remake of the television show “Saved By The Bell.” Most of the original cast is back and I couldn’t stop smiling. The only one that looks exactly the same and hasn’t changed a bit is Mario Lopez. So sit back, watch, and giggle, and remind yourself to let go just a little. To remind yourself that laughter is the best medicine there is. See ya Monday. 

http://youtu.be/MftOONlDQac

Leave a Reply

