Day 28 of light it up BLUE 


FACT: This boy is SIX years old today!!! Happy birthday to the most amazing and incredible kid I know. You have come such a long way in a short amount of time, and I am so proud to be your mom. You are my muse, my heart, and my reason for breathing. Happy birthday, my six year old boy. I love you to the moon and back.  

 Willy’s eyes are a cool gray in this picture. Now they’re brown.  

 Willy was 3 1/2 in this picture, and a week before that, we got his diagnosis.  

 Who doesn’t love birthday cake? Willy’s grandma and grandpa got him this cake last Sunday. 

4 thoughts on “Day 28 of light it up BLUE 

Leave a Reply

