this is me


I’m not perfect. 

I make mistakes. 

I don’t know it all. 

I don’t claim to know it all. 

I go by experience. 

I am here. 

I love. 

I am loved in return. 

I am present. 

I try to be patient

I give it my all. 

Every day. 

Parenting is hard. 

PARENTING IS REALLY HARD!

My Autism is not your autism. 

I respect others and their struggles and triumphs. 

I am me. I am the only one who can be me.  

… and nobody else. 

I respect. 

I am respected in return. 

I care. 
I am cared for in return. 

This is me.  

 

4 thoughts on “this is me

Leave a Reply

