Let the games begin!!!


Hello friends!!! It’s time for my second annual “Elf on the shelf” photo contest (starting tomorrow). Everyday for the month of December, I’ll be posting a funny Elf picture, and I’d really like your help. Please send me your best Elf photo with a caption, and I’ll post it right here at the end of everyday’s post. You can send it to me, via Facebook, Messenger, WordPress, or by email. And at the end of the month, I’ll judge the best “Elf on the shelf” picture, and send the winner a prize!!! 

Here’s a sneak peek into tomorrow’s  Elf picture.  

  This is my son’s elf “Cedric.” Yes. His name really is Cedric. It looks Cedric got into some holiday spirits while we were sleeping last night. I found him like this a little while ago.  

 … Oh Cedric! You need to slow down there kiddo. 

Now it’s your turn. Remember, at the end of December, the best Elf picture will win a prize. I can’t wait to see what you’ll send me. 

Happy Elfing!!!!

4 thoughts on “Let the games begin!!!

Leave a Reply

