Serious Writers block!!!!


I’ve been staring at this blank page for a good portion of the day today. Not good. Every idea that I get, I write a few paragraphs, read it out loud to myself, and then realize that I’m writing about nothing!

 It’s almost like a Seinfeld episode. 

If you have any ideas, or anything that you would like to discuss, please let me know. I would love some fresh and creative ideas. Thanks for being understanding guys. 

Here is yesterday and today’s of pictures.  

 This first picture comes to us from Angela KL. this poor elf isn’t going anywhere. Lol. Thank you so much for sharing it with me.  

 Mike L.’s elf is certainly getting into mischief. Thank you so much for sending me your elf photos. Keep them common and don’t forget about the contest. Winner gets a prize!!!!

I promise that I will have something new and fresh for you all tomorrow. And thank you for still sticking with me. ❤️

 

One thought on “Serious Writers block!!!!

  1. Pingback: The Infinity Dreams Award | Being Me Presently

Leave a Reply

